Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 28 of 28 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ezphart"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1985-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, My Brother Esau, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Hell In A Bucket, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 517 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1988-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Box Of Rain, When Push Comes To Shove, Walkin' Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Touch Of Grey, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 484 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Spongecake and the Fluff Ramblers at Widespread Panic lot NYE - Spongecake and the Fluff Ramblers
recorded by: Brandon Webber ,aka Dr. Webb Spongecake and the Fluff Ramblers at Widespread Panic lot NYE booking: bill_shadden@yahoo.com
Keywords: Spongecake and the flufframblers , Jam band, spongecake, fluff ramblers, panic lot .nye
Downloads: 169 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Subdudes Live at The Park Playhouse Stage, Washington Park on 2004-08-09 - Subdudes
Disc 1: 01. ----mona (the anti-healy) intro--- 01:14 02. Need Somebody 04:04 03. Morning Glory 03:47 04. It's So Hard 07:18 05. If Wishing Made It So 05:09 06. Standing Tall 06:08 07. Late at Night 06:50 08. The Rain 04:19 09. Brightest Star 07:00 10. Why Can't I Forget About You 05:04 11. Maybe You Think 06:05 12. Straight Shot 08:60 Total time: 65:59 Disc 2: 01. Push & Shove 07:40 02. Sarita 05:58 03...
Keywords: Jam Bands; New Orleans; Rock; Blues
Downloads: 3,559 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Hartwood Acres Amphitheatre on 2008-06-08 - Yonder Mountain String Band
***********24-BIT/48kHz FILESET~~~NOT INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD-R's*********** 01. Set Intro 02. Years With Rose 03. Death Trip 04. 40 Miles From Denver 05. Spanish Harlem 06. Fingerprint 07. Used To Call Me Baby 08. Blue Collar Blues 09. Not Far Away 10. Southbound 11. Bolton Stretch 12. Amanda Rose 13. Catch A Criminal 14. I'd Like Off 15. Snow On The Pines >>> 16. King Ebeneezer >>> 17. Midwest Gospel Radio >>> 18...
Keywords: YMSB; MBHO KA500; MBHO 603 A; Sound Devices 722; Hi Ho
Downloads: 185 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Tipitina's on 2004-10-22 - Radiators
=== SET II Radiators === disc 3 01 tuning & intro 02 Deep in My Voodoo 03 I Don't Speak Love 04 #2 Pencil 05 Death of the Blues 06 Ace in the Hole 07 Soul on Fire 08 Lila 09 Devil's Dream 10 Solitary Man disc 4 01 Lost Radio 02 Like Dreamers Do === SET III Radiators + Subdudes jam === 03 Hall of the Mountain King tease > intro 04 Burning Down the House [Dave] 05 Smokin' Hole [Ed] 06 Hold On [Tommy] 07 You Got My Hummin' [Dave and Tommy] 08 When the Battle is Over [Ed] 09 Gimme Some Lovin' (false...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,881 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Pittsburgh Civic Arena on 1999-11-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Friday, November 5, 1999 Pittsburgh Civic Arena Pittsburgh, Pa (opened for Bob Dylan) Phil Lesh Rob Barraco Warren Haynes John Molo Derek Trucks stealthed DFOB (Taper Unknown): Neumann Mics > ? > CDR > EAC > SHN (seekable using mkwACT0.97b1) SHN conversion by vian@eng.buffalo.edu (12/2001) Thanks to Clay for the discs. Disc 1 1. Jam > 11:32 2. Dark Star Jam > Feelin' Groovy Jam > Dark Star Jam > 12:13 3...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,904 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Subdudes Live at Great American Music Hall on 1996-05-21 - Subdudes
Disc 1 01- Intro 02- Light in your Eyes 03- Poverty 04- I've got all the time in the world 05- Late at Night 06- Carved in Stone 07- Angel to be 08- It's so Hard 09- Love Somebody 10- Lonely Soldier Disc 2 01- Sarita 02- Do me a favor 03- Don't let em 04- Need Somebody 05- You'll be satisfied Encore 06- Far a way girl 07- Bye Bye
Keywords: Subdudes, jam band, New Orleans, Rock, Blues
Downloads: 3,492 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Hartwood Acres Amphitheatre on 2008-06-08 - Yonder Mountain String Band
~Disc 1~ 01. Set Intro 02. Years With Rose 03. Death Trip 04. 40 Miles From Denver 05. Spanish Harlem 06. Fingerprint 07. Used To Call Me Baby 08. Blue Collar Blues 09. Not Far Away 10. Southbound 11. Bolton Stretch 12. Amanda Rose 13. Catch A Criminal 14. I'd Like Off ~Disc 2~ 01. Snow On The Pines >>> 02. King Ebeneezer >>> 03. Midwest Gospel Radio >>> 04. Sidewalk Stars >>> 05. Snow On The Pines Encore 06...
Keywords: YMSB; MBHO KA500; MBHO 603 A; Sound Devices 722; Hi Ho
Downloads: 1,731 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Pittsburgh Arts Festival Triangle Stage on 2007-06-01 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Robert Randolph & the Family Band June 01, 2007 Pittsburgh Arts Festival Triangle Stage Pittsburgh, PA Taper: Jon Galante (galanteja1@gcc.edu) Source: AT 831s > Battery Box > Iriver iHP-120 Location: DFC, FOB, mics at 10', DIN configuration Conversion: Jon Galante (galanteja1@gcc.edu) Equipment: Iriver iHP-120 > Audacity > FLAC Level 7 !!!!!DO NOT DECODE TO MP3 WITHOUT THE TAPER'S PERMISSION!!!!! ----------------------------------------- Disc One 01...
Keywords: Robert Randolph; RRFB; Jon Galante; Pittsburgh, PA; Arts Festival
Downloads: 785 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Mr. Smalls on 2007-05-29 - Tea Leaf Green
Thanks to All1withMusic for the setlist! SET I 1. All of Your Cigarettes 2. Kali-Yuga 3. Let Us Go 4. California> Jezebel 5. Seventh Story 6. Precious Stone> 7. Can You Guess It 8. Jackson Hole 9. Taught To Be Proud SET II 1. Lil' Hood 2. Without a Broom 3. Rapture 4. Criminal Intent 5. Red Ribbons 6. Baseball 7. Adressing the Community 8. Ride Together 9. Don't Curse at the Night* *Recording cut short Also, the encore, Sex in the 70s, is not included in this recording
Downloads: 4,903 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at allegany county fairgrounds on 2009-05-24 - Dark Star Orchestra
set 2 (electric) 1. viola lee blues* > 2. cumberland blues* > viola* 3. cold rain & snow* 4. masterpiece* 5. the wheel* > 6. uncle john's band* > 7. nfa* > 8. gdtrfb* > 9. nfa* encore: 10. we bid you goodnight notes: * w/ ronnie mccoury and jason carter
Keywords: delfest 2; dso
Downloads: 913 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at Palace Theatre on 2008-07-19 - Mickey Hart Band
Set 1: 1. Shakedown Street 2. Unknown02 3. Unknown03 4. Unknown04 5. Unknown05 6. The Other One 7. Goin Down The Road Feelin Bad Set 2: 08. Unknown08 09. Unknown09 10. Unknown10 11. Scarlet Begonias 12. Unknown12 Encore: 13. Not Fade Away
Downloads: 1,158 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Hartwood Acres, on 2008-06-08 - Yonder Mountain String Band
01 intro banter / tuning, 02 Year With Rose, 03 Death Trip, 04 banter, 05 40 miles from Denver 06 banter, 07 Spanish Harlem, 08 Fingerprint, 09 Used to Call Me Baby, 10 Blue Collar Blues, 11 Not Far Away, 12 Southbound, 13 Bolton Stretch, 14 banter, 15 Amanda Rose, 16 Catch a Criminal, 17 I'd Like Off, 18 Snow on the Pines > 19 King Eb > 20 Midwest Gospel Radio > 21 Sidewalk Stars, 22 Snow on the Pines, 23 E: banter, 24 Cryin Holy Unto My Lord, 25 Oh La La, 26 Hit Parade of Love
Downloads: 2,127 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Euphoria Ballroom on 1970-07-16 - Grateful Dead
d1t01 - //China Cat Sunflower -> d1t02 - I Know You Rider -> d1t03 - Candyman d1t04 - Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,502 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Disc One (74:15) 01 crowd & tuning 02 Feel Like a Stranger 03 Built to Last 04 Little Red Rooster 05 Ramble On Rose 06 We Can Run 07 Jackaroe 08 Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again 09 Row Jimmy 10 The Music Never Stopped -- set break -- Disc Two (55:52) 01 crowd & tuning, teddy bear's picnic > 02 Playin' in the Band > 03 Uncle John's Band > 04 Playin' Reprise > 05 Dark Star > Space > 06 Drums > Disc Three (49:36) 01 Space > 02 Death Don't Have No Mercy > 03 Dear Mr Fantasy > Hey ...
Keywords: Ted Carpenter; Andrew F
Downloads: 9,356 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Higher Ground on 2008-03-06 - Keller Williams
set I 1.soakie 2.yawye>song for fela>yawye 3.brown eyed women 4.thin mint 5.above the thunder 6.dig a pony 7.play this 8.lonesome 9.where we are 10.working on the swing-low-sweet-chariot building 11.rineheart 12.hunting charlie 13.newness set II 1.st. stephen->the eleven->drumz 2.freshies* 3.freeker* 4.life 5.patience 6.restraint 7.tribe 8.rockumal 9.ear infection 10.little wing 11.alligator alley 12.best feeling 13.crowd 14.i luv coming to burlington 15.once in a lifetime* 16.house music *w/ je...
Keywords: keller; williams; wmds; jennifer hartswick; dave; the truth; grippo; higher ground; s.burlington; burlington; vt; vermont; climbingbear
Downloads: 15,003 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at The Fillmore at Irving Plaza on 2008-07-15 - Mickey Hart Band
Set 1: d1t01 - Shakedown Street d1t02 - Manila Farewell d1t03 – Seven Seconds d1t04 – Self Defense d1t05 - Tolongo d1t06 – Fountains Of Wood d1t07 – Eyes Of The World d1t08 – Good Lovin’ Set 2: d2t01 – The Center Prelude -> d2t02 – The Center d2t03 – Strange World d2t04 – Your House d2t05 – The Other One -> d2t06 - Arabian Wind-> d2t07 – The Other One -> d3t01 - Sugaree -> d3t02 – Scarlet Begonias -> d3t03 – Fire On The Mountain Encore: d3t04 – Papa Was A Rolling St...
Keywords: motb; aegert, adam egert; Mickey hart
Downloads: 3,339 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Rhythm Room on 2007-03-28 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Disc 1 01) Country Ghetto 02) Nare Sugar 03) Mississippi 04) 10,000 Islands 05) Air 06) Fireflies 07) Lochloosa 08) How Jr Got His Head Put Out 09) Everything Is Everything 10) They Caught The Devil 11) A Woman Disc 2 01) Dirtfloorcracka 02) By My Side 03) Ho Cake 04) War 05) Whitehouse 06) Jookhouse 07) Six Ways From Sunday 08) E: Florida
Keywords: live concert; mofro; jj grey
Downloads: 8,924 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at The Vic Theatre on 2006-10-21 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) (band intro) 02) Sex in the 70's 03) One Reason > 04) Flight of the Sea Monkey* > 05) 7th Story > 06) Flight of the Sea Monkey 07) The Devil's Pay 08) Franz Hanzerbeak 09) 5000 Acres 10) Let Us Go 11) My Bastard Brother 12) Flippin' the Bird 13) Freedom Disc 2 (set II) 01) Vote on Tuesday** 02) The Garden (Part III) 03) The Garden (Part II) 04) The Invasion 05) These Two Chairs 06) Make a Connection 07) Morning Sun Disc 3 (set II cont.) 01) Las Vegas 02) Georgie P 03) Dragonfly 04) If...
Downloads: 623,413 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at bill graham civic center on 2012-12-29 - Furthur
set 1 not fade away > the golden road (to unlimited devotion) brown eyed women big bad blues pride of cucamonga cassidy cumberland one more saturday night set 2 chinacat > i know you rider estimated > eyes of the world > the mountain song > other one > viola lee > standing on the moon > not fade away – donor rap e: liberty
Keywords: mk41 flac24 furthur barfield
Downloads: 7,346 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seminole Indian Village on 1969-05-24 - Grateful Dead
Turn On Your Love Light, Doin' That Rag-> He Was A Friend Of Mine-> China Cat Sunflower-> The Eleven-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Alligator-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Feedback-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,001 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Washington Ave Armory on 2009-10-31 - moe.
moe. Ocotober 31, 2009 Washington Ave. Armory Albany, NY source: Neumann KM184> v2> mini-me> R-44 (24bit/48 kHz) [DIN 90* tapers section] transfer: HCSD> USB> Samplitutde Pro 7.0 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -AT- gmailDOTcom disc 1 (set 1): 01. TGORM 02. Godzilla 03. Farmer Ben 04. You Can Call Me Al 04. We Got the Party 06. George 07. Echoes disc 2 (set 2): 01...
Downloads: 15,502 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Set I: Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower >I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Set II: Playin' in the Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Set III: Dark Star> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, E1: Casey Jones, E2: Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,855 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(53 reviews)
[etree]Of A Revolution Live at Madison Square Garden on 2006-01-14 - Of A Revolution
Introduction 52-50 Right on Time Love and Memories 59th Street Bridge Song > City on Down The Wanderer Black Rock Revisited Lay Down One Shot Hey Girl Heard The World Dakota Wonderful Day Daylight the Dog Delicate Few Missing Pieces Encore: I Feel Home About Mr. Brown Program Director This Was a Crazy Game of Poker
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,633,908 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Allred; Patrick Hitt
Downloads: 83,495 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Jeff Stevenson
Downloads: 355,819 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(94 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous-> Bird Song-> Comes A Time-> Deal The Music Never Stopped-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,832 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio